Join The Playwrights' Center Many Voices Program Coordinator Christina Ham and Associate Artistic Director Hayley Finn for an information session about the 2014-15 Many Voices Program. This session will introduce the program's two tracks (Mentorships and the recently expanded Fellowships), share helpful tips and insights into applying, and give potential applicants an opportunity to ask questions about the program and the application process.

This information session will livestream from Minneapolis, Minnesota on the global, commons based, peer produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Wednesday, December 11 at 4 p.m. PST (Los Angeles)/ 5 p.m. MST / 6 p.m. CST (Chicago) / 7 p.m. EST (New York).

During the livestreaming session, use Twitter to send your questions for real-time answers on camera @pwcenter and put hashtag #howlround in every tweet.

One Fellowship will be awarded to a Minnesota playwright, and one fellowship will be awarded to either a Minnesota or USA-based playwright. Both Many Voices Fellowships will provide a $10,000 stipend, an additional $2,500 for living expenses, and $1,500 in play development funds. The Fellowship will also focus heavily on building connections with theatre leaders and companies in the Twin Cities and nationwide.

 

About HowlRound TV
HowlRound TV is a global, commons-based peer produced, open access livestreaming and video archive project stewarded by HowlRound, a knowledge commons by and for the theatre, arts, and cultural community. The channel is at howlround.tv and is a free and shared resource for live events and performances relevant to the world's live arts fields. Its mission is to break geographic isolation, promote resource sharing, and to develop our knowledge commons collectively. Follow and use hashtag #howlround in Twitter to participate in a community of peers revolutionizing the flow of information, knowledge, and access in our field. Our community uses the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License (CC BY 4.0). Become a producer and co-produce with us by going to our participate page. For any other queries, contact @HowlRoundTV on Twitter, email tv@howlround.com, or call Vijay Mathew at +1 9176863185 Signal/WhatsApp. Host a watch party and let us know about it. Click here to see past programming.