The Actors Fund presented a talk by Jim Brown about how the Affordable Health Care Act will affect the arts commmunity livestreamed on the global, commons-based peer-produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Saturday 9 February 2013 at 9 a.m. PST (San Francisco) / 11 a.m. CST (Chicago) / 12 p.m. EST (Atlanta) on Saturday, February 9.

Jim Brown of the Actors Fund speaks about the Patient Protection and Affordable Health Care Act—its implications for artists, arts businesses and arts not-for-profits as part of  Atlanta's Arts Health Day.

Atlanta's Arts Health Day is presented by C4 AtlantaAlternate ROOTS and WonderRoot.

HowlRound TV LogoAbout HowlRound TV
HowlRound TV is a global, commons-based peer produced, open access livestreaming and video archive project stewarded by HowlRound, a knowledge commons by and for the theatre, arts, and cultural community. The channel is at howlround.tv and is a free and shared resource for live events and performances relevant to the world's live arts fields. Its mission is to break geographic isolation, promote resource sharing, and to develop our knowledge commons collectively. Follow and use hashtag #howlround in Twitter to participate in a community of peers revolutionizing the flow of information, knowledge, and access in our field. Our community uses the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License (CC BY 4.0). You can become a producer and co-produce with us. Learn more by going to our participate page. For any other queries, contact @HowlRound on Twitter, email tv@howlround.com, or call Vijay Mathew at +1 917.686.3185 Signal/WhatsApp. View the video archive of past events.