A commons by and for people who make performance. Learn how you can participate>

Join the HowlRound team for our Weekly Howl on Twitter! This week we are discussing "Bound By Broadway: The State of the American Musical" by Ryan Bogner. This Twitter conversation starts on Tuesday, March 13 from 3pm-4pm EDT / 2pm-3pm CDT / 12pm-1pm PDT / 7pm-8pm (GMT/London) / 8pm-9pm (Berlin). Use the hashtag “#newplay” in your tweets to get your voice heard and follow @HowlRound who will be co-moderating the discussion. One hour before the Howl begins, at 2pm EST, we invite you to DJ and hang out with us in the HowlRound turntable room!