Event Has Passed

Livestreaming a conversation with playwright and novelist Michael Frayn at the The Leon Levy Center for Biography in New York City—Tuesday 25 September 2018

Thumbnail

The Leon Levy Center for Biography and the Martin E. Segal Theatre Center co-present playwright and novelist Michael Frayn, author of sixteen plays, including Noises Off, Copenhagen and Democracy, in conversation with Frank Hentschker, Executive Director and Director of Programs livestreaming on the global, commons-based peer-produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Tuesday 25 September at 3:30 p.m. PDT (San Francisc0) / 5:30 p.m. CDT (Chicago) / 6:30 p.m. EDT (New York). 

Follow @HowlRound on Twitter for updates, and use #howlround.

About HowlRound TV
HowlRound TV is a global, commons-based peer produced, open access livestreaming and video archive project stewarded by the nonprofit HowlRound. HowlRound TV is a free and shared resource for live conversations and performances relevant to the world's performing arts and cultural fields. Its mission is to break geographic isolation, promote resource sharing, and to develop our knowledge commons collectively. Participate in a community of peer organizations revolutionizing the flow of information, knowledge, and access in our field by becoming a producer and co-producing with us. Learn more by going to our participate page. For any other queries, email tv@howlround.com, or call Vijay Mathew at +1 917.686.3185 Signal/WhatsApp. View the video archive of past events.
 

Bookmark this page

Log in to add a bookmark

Find all of our upcoming events here.

Upcoming Events

Comments

0
Add Comment
Newest First