HOWLROUND THEATRE COMMONS

National Playwright Residency Program July 2020 Convening Attendee List

PLAYWRIGHTS

- Murielle Borst-Tarrant La MaMa
- J. Nicole Brooks Lookingglass Theatre Company
- Carlyle Brown Illusion Theater
- **Pearl Cleage**** Alliance Theatre
- Star Finch Crowded Fire Theater & Campo Santo
- Madeleine George* Two River Theater
- Kirsten Greenidge* Company One Theatre
- Virginia Grise Cara Mía Theatre Company
- Lauren M. Gunderson* Marin Theatre Company
- Basil Kreimendahl Rattlestick Playwrights Theater
- Rehana Lew Mirza and Mike Lew* Ma-Yi Theater Company
- E.M. Lewis Artists Repertory Theatre
- Taylor Mac* HERE Arts Center
- Peter Nachtrieb** Z Space
- **Psalmeyene 24** Mosaic Theater Company
- Mildred Ruiz-Sapp and Steven Sapp (UNIVERSES) Long Wharf Theatre
- Betty Shamieh Classical Theatre of Harlem
- Herbert Sigüenza* San Diego Repertory Theatre
- Vera Starbard* Perseverance Theatre
- Regina Taylor Repertory Theatre of St. Louis
- Cori Thomas WP Theater
- Saymoukda Vongsay Theater Mu

ARTISTIC LEADERS

- Susan Booth** Alliance Theatre
- John Dias* Two River Theater
- Leslie Ishii* Perseverance Theatre
- Ty Jones Classical Theatre of Harlem
- Sean San José Campo Santo
- Shawn LaCount* Company One Theatre
- David Lozano Artists Repertory Theatre
- Kristin Marting* HERE Arts Center
- Lisa McNulty WP Theater
- Jasson Minadakis* Marin Theatre Company
- Mina Morita Crowded Fire Theater
- Joan Osato Campo Santo
- Jacob G. Padrón Long Wharf Theatre
- Ralph Peña Ma-Yi Theater Company
- Amelia Acosta Powell (Associate Artistic Director) The Repertory Theatre of St. Louis
- Michael Robins Illusion Theater
- Dámaso Rodríguez Artists Repertory Theatre
- Ari Roth Mosaic Theater Company
- Heidi Stillman Lookingglass Theatre Company



National Playwright Residency Program July 2020 Convening Attendee List

- Daniella Topol Rattlestick Playwrights Theater
- Lily Tung Crystal Theater Mu
- Sam Woodhouse* San Diego Repertory Theatre
- Mia Yoo La MaMa

* Denotes renewal from NPRP Round 2 ** Denotes grantee in NPRP Rounds 1 and 2

THE ANDREW W. MELLON FOUNDATION STAFF

- Hannah Durack Senior Program Associate
- Susan Feder Program Officer
- Emil Kang Program Director

HOWLROUND THEATRE COMMONS STAFF

- Jamie Gahlon Director and co-founder
- Ramona Rose King Producer
- Shannon Knapp Communications Manager
- Vijay Mathew the Cultural Strategist and co-founder
- JD Stokley Associate Producer
- Abigail Vega Creative Producer
- Dillon Yruegas HowlRound Fellow

EMERSON COLLEGE OFFICE OF THE ARTS STAFF

- David Dower Artistic Director of ArtsEmerson, HowlRound co-founder
- David Howse Executive Director of ArtsEmerson

HELICON COLLABORATIVE STAFF

- Alexis Frasz Co-Director
- Holly Sidford Co-Director