The American Repertory Theater (A.R.T.) at Harvard University presents Suzan-Lori Parks' Watch Me Work livestreaming on the global, commons-based peer produced HowlRound TV network at HowlRound.TV Saturday, January 24 at 4:30 p.m. EST (Boston) / 21:30 GMT (London) / 3:30 p.m. CST (Austin) / 1:30 p.m. PST (Vancouver). 

In Twitter, direct your questions for Suzan-Lori Parks @americanrep, and use hashtag #howlround. Additionally, follow @HowlRoundTV for updates about livestreaming. 

 Watch Me Work is a performance piece, a meditation on the artistic process, and an actual work session with Suzan-Lori Parks that is regularly held at The Public Theater, where she is MasterWriter Chair. Working on her newest writing project at the A.R.T., Suzan-Lori invites the general public to join her this Saturday in the West Lobby of the Loeb Drama Center in Harvard Square and watch her work and/or to share the space and get some of their own writing work done. During the last fifteen minutes of the performance Suzan-Lori will answer any questions theattendees might have regarding their own work and their creative process.

For this unique iteration of Watch Me Work, Suzan-Lori will also perform songs she wrote and composed for her current play Father Comes Home From The Wars (Parts 1, 2 & 3) which begins previews at the A.R.T. this Friday.  Watch Me Work is free and open to the public in addition to being livestreamed on HowlRound.TV

About HowlRound TV
HowlRound TV is a global, commons-based peer produced, open access livestreaming and video archive project stewarded by HowlRound, a knowledge commons by and for the theatre, arts, and cultural community. The channel is at howlround.tv and is a free and shared resource for live events and performances relevant to the world's live arts fields. Its mission is to break geographic isolation, promote resource sharing, and to develop our knowledge commons collectively. Follow and use hashtag #howlround in Twitter to participate in a community of peers revolutionizing the flow of information, knowledge, and access in our field. Our community uses the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License (CC BY 4.0). Become a producer and co-produce with us by going to our participate page. For any other queries, contact @HowlRoundTV on Twitter, email tv@howlround.com, or call Vijay Mathew at +1 9176863185 Signal/WhatsApp. Host a watch party and let us know about it. Click here to see past programming.