Contact

P. Carl, Director
Email: pcarl@howlround.com
Phone: 617-824-3017
Twitter: @pcarlphd

Lynette D'Amico, Content Editor
Email: lynette@howlround.com

David Dower, Senior Advisor
Email: david@howlround.com
Twitter: @ddower

Jamie Gahlon, Senior Creative Producer
Email: jamie@howlround.com
Phone: 617-824-3018
Twitter: @jamiegahlon

Vijay Mathew, Cultural Strategist
Email: vijay@howlround.com
Phone/Viber/SMS: (+1) 917-686-3185
Twitter: @vijay_mathew

Ramona Ostrowski, Associate Producer
Email: ramona@howlround.com
Phone: 617-824-3053
Twitter: @_Mona_Rose

Adewunmi Oke, Fellow
Email: adewunmi@howlround.com
Phone: 617-824-3021
Twitter: @okechic007

Thea Rodgers, TV Producer
Email: thea@howlround.com
Phone/SMS: (+1) 415-302-5023
Twitter: @TheaRodgers

Adriana Gaviria, TV Producer
Email: adriana@howlround.com
Twitter: @TheAdrianaG​

Emma Baar-Bittman, TV Producer
Email: emma@howlround.com

Travis Amiel, Staff Assistant
Email: travis@howlround.com
Twitter: @heytravistravis

Carolina Gonzalez, Staff Assistant
Email: carolina@howlround.com

John Meredith, Staff Assistant
Email: john@howlround.com
 

SNAIL MAIL 
HowlRound, Office of the Arts, Emerson College
120 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: 617-824-8030
Fax: 617-824-8725