fbpx Inaugural Report from National Center for Arts Research at Signature Theatre | HowlRound Theatre Commons

Livestreamed on this page Monday 10 February 2014 at 2 p.m. PST/ 4 p.m. CST/ 5 p.m. EST/ 22:00 GMT.

New York, NY, United States
Monday 10 February 2014

Add to Calendar

Inaugural Report from National Center for Arts Research at Signature Theatre

Produced With
Monday 10 February 2014

 

Thumbnail

 

National Center for Arts Research, Theatre Development Fund, and the Signature Theatre partnered to present the Inaugural NCAR Report, Exploring the State of the Arts livestreamed on the global, commons-based peer-produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Monday 10 February 2014 at 2 p.m. PST/ 4 p.m. CST/ 5 p.m. EST/ 22:00 GMT.

The NCAR Report explores findings regarding the health and stability of the arts and culture field.

Direct your comments on Twitter @artsresearch using hashtag #NCARreport. Follow and peer-produce for @HowlRoundTV.

 

 
About HowlRound TV

HowlRound TV is a global, commons-based peer produced, open access livestreaming and video archive project stewarded by the nonprofit HowlRound. HowlRound TV is a free and shared resource for live conversations and performances relevant to the world's performing arts and cultural fields. Its mission is to break geographic isolation, promote resource sharing, and to develop our knowledge commons collectively. Participate in a community of peer organizations revolutionizing the flow of information, knowledge, and access in our field by becoming a producer and co-producing with us. Learn more by going to our participate page. For any other queries, email [email protected], or call Vijay Mathew at +1 917.686.3185 Signal/WhatsApp. View the video archive of past events.

Find all of our upcoming events here.

Upcoming Events

Comments

0
Add Comment

The article is just the start of the conversation—we want to know what you think about this subject, too! HowlRound is a space for knowledge-sharing, and we welcome spirited, thoughtful, and on-topic dialogue. Find our full comments policy here

Newest First