fbpx Contact | HowlRound Theatre Commons

Contact

group headshots

Jamie Gahlon (Director & Co-Founder)
Email: jamie@howlround.com
Phone: +1 617-824-3018

Vijay Mathew (Cultural Strategist & Co-Founder)
Email: vijay@howlround.com
Phone: +1 617-824-3037

Abigail Vega (Creative Producer)
Email: abigail@howlround.com

Deen Rawlins-Harris (Associate Producer)
Email: deen@howlround.com

Jacqueline Flores (Latinx Theatre Commons Producer)
Email: jacqueline@howlround.com

Ashley Malafronte (Content Editor)
Email: ashley@howlround.com

Ciara Diane (Content Editor)
Email: ciara@howlround.com

Thea Rodgers (HowlRound TV Producer)
Email: thea@howlround.com

Travis Amiel (HowlRound TV Producer)
Email: travis@howlround.com

David Dower (Co-Founder)
Email: david@howlround.com

Mailing Address:

HowlRound
Office of the Arts, Emerson College
120 Boylston St.
Boston, MA 02116

Looking to pitch us an idea for an essay, TV event, or podcast series? Visit our Contribute Content page.

Still not sure who to contact? Fill out this form and someone will get back to you: