Contact

Five HowlRound staff members sit on a bench.

(L to R) Jamie Gahlon, Ramona Ostrowski, Abigail Vega, JD Stokely, and Vijay Mathew. Photo by Anye Prudente.

Jamie Gahlon (Director & Co-Founder)
Email: jamie@howlround.com 
Phone: +1 617-824-3018

Vijay Mathew (Cultural Strategist & Co-Founder) 
Email: vijay@howlround.com
Phone: +1 617-824-3037

Ramona Ostrowski (Producer)
Email: ramona@howlround.com
Phone: +1 617-824-3053

JD Stokely (Associate Producer)
Email: stokely@howlround.com
Phone: +1 617-824-3021

Abigail Vega (Latinx Theatre Commons Producer)
Email: abigail@howlround.com

David Dower (Co-Founder)
Email: david@howlround.com

May Antaki (Content Editor)
Email: may@howlround.com

Thea Rodgers (HowlRound TV Producer)
Email: thea@howlround.com

Mailing Address:

HowlRound
Office of the Arts, Emerson College
120 Boylston St.
Boston, MA 02116

Not sure who to contact? Fill out this form and someone will get back to you:

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.