Contact

Jamie Gahlon (Director & Co-Founder)
Email: jamie@howlround.com
Phone: +1 617-824-3018

Vijay Mathew (Cultural Strategist & Co-Founder)
Email: vijay@howlround.com
Phone: +1 617-824-3037

Abigail Vega (Creative Producer)
Email: abigail@howlround.com

Shannon Knapp (Communications Manager)
Email: shannon@howlround.com

Armando Huipe (Latinx Theatre Commons Producer)
Email: armando@howlround.com

Deen Rawlins-Harris (Associate Producer)
Email: deen@howlround.com

Dillon Yruegas (HowlRound Fellow)
Email: dillon@howlround.com

May Antaki (Content Editor)
Email: may@howlround.com

Thea Rodgers (HowlRound TV Producer)
Email: thea@howlround.com

Travis Amiel (HowlRound TV Producer)
Email: travis@howlround.com

David Dower (Co-Founder)
Email: david@howlround.com

Mailing Address:

HowlRound
Office of the Arts, Emerson College
120 Boylston St.
Boston, MA 02116

Not sure who to contact? Fill out this form and someone will get back to you: