Japanese

The Latest

Japanese Contemporary Theatre Magazine Launch and Panel Discussion
Video

Japanese Contemporary Theatre Magazine Launch and Panel Discussion

at the Martin E. Segal Theatre Center

Thursday 16 May 2019
New York City
An artist talk with Tadashi Suzuki
Video

An artist talk with Tadashi Suzuki

Tuesday 30 May 2017
New York, NY, United States
Performance of A Quiet Day and Conversation about Robot Dramaturgy
Video

Performance of A Quiet Day and Conversation about Robot Dramaturgy

With The Builders Association (New York) & Nibroll (Tokyo)

Thursday 3 December 2015
New York, NY, United States
actors in traditional japanese dress against neon tokyo background
Japanese Contemporary Theatre Magazine Launch and Panel Discussion
Video

Japanese Contemporary Theatre Magazine Launch and Panel Discussion

at the Martin E. Segal Theatre Center

Thursday 16 May 2019
New York City

The Martin E. Segal Theatre Center in New York City presented Japanese Contemporary Theatre Magazine Launch and Panel Discussion livestreamed on the global, commons-based peer produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv Thursday 16 May at 1 p.m. PDT (San Francisco UTC-7) / 4 p.m. EDT (New York UTC-4) / 20:00 UTC+0 / 9 p.m. BST (London UTC+1).

An artist talk with Tadashi Suzuki
Video

An artist talk with Tadashi Suzuki

Tuesday 30 May 2017
New York, NY, United States

The Martin E. Segal Theatre Center in New York City presented an artist talk with Tadashi Suzuki livestreamed on the global, commons-based peer produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Tuesday 30 May at 12:00 p.m. EDT (New York) / 11:00 a.m. CDT (Chicago) / 9:00 a.m. PDT (Los Angeles).

Performance of A Quiet Day and Conversation about Robot Dramaturgy
Video

Performance of A Quiet Day and Conversation about Robot Dramaturgy

With The Builders Association (New York) & Nibroll (Tokyo)

Thursday 3 December 2015
New York, NY, United States

The Martin E. Segal Theatre Center in New York City presented a performance of A Quiet Day and a conversation about Performance Robot Dramaturgy livestreamed on the global, commons-based peer produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Thursday 3 December 3 at 2 p.m. PST (Vancouver) / 4 p.m. CST (Chicago) / 5 p.m. EST New York / 22:00 GMT (London). In Twitter, use #howlround.