Korea

The Latest

Downtown Variety: SeoulArts Edition
Video
Downtown Variety: SeoulArts Edition
Bringing La MaMa's 1960s café aesthetic to a virtual platform that links performers and audiences in real time across distance
Friday 26 March 2021
Seoul, Korea
Performance of The Han River Flows by acclaimed Korean playwright Chi-Jin Yoo, Directed by Tae-Seock Oh
Video
Performance of The Han River Flows by acclaimed Korean playwright Chi-Jin Yoo, Directed by Tae-Seock Oh
Friday 26 June 2015
Seoul, Korea
Downtown Variety: SeoulArts Edition
Video

Downtown Variety: SeoulArts Edition

Bringing La MaMa's 1960s café aesthetic to a virtual platform that links performers and audiences in real time across distance

Friday 26 March 2021
Seoul, Korea

La MaMa and CultureHub presented Downtown Variety: SeoulArts Edition livestreaming on the global, commons-based peer produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Friday 26 February 2021 at 6 p.m. PDT (San Francisco, UTC -7) / 8 p.m. CDT (Chicago, UTC -5) / 9 p.m. EDT (New York, UTC -4) / Saturday 27 February 2021 at 10 a.m. KST (Seoul, UTC +9).

Performance of The Han River Flows by acclaimed Korean playwright Chi-Jin Yoo, Directed by Tae-Seock Oh
Video

Performance of The Han River Flows by acclaimed Korean playwright Chi-Jin Yoo, Directed by Tae-Seock Oh

Friday 26 June 2015
Seoul, Korea

 

Seoul Institute of the Arts in Seoul, Korea presented a performance of The Han River Flows livestreaming on the global, commons-based peer produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Friday 26 June at 4 a.m. PDT (Los Angeles) / 7 a.m. EDT (New York) / 11:00 GMT / 12 p.m. BST (London) / 8 p.m. KST (Seoul) / 9 p.m. AEST (Sydney).