fbpx A Conversation with Anne Bogart at the Humana Festival | HowlRound Theatre Commons

Livestreamed on this page Saturday 29 March at 7 a.m. PDT/ 9 a.m. CDT / 10 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT.

Louisville, KY, United States
Saturday 29 March 2014

Add to Calendar

A Conversation with Anne Bogart at the Humana Festival

Saturday 29 March 2014

 

Thumbnail

Humana Festival of New American Plays at Actors Theatre of Louisville presented a conversation with Anne Bogart livestreamed on the global, commons-based peer-produced HowlRound TV network ahowlround.tv oSaturday 29 March at 7 a.m. PDT/ 9 a.m. CDT / 10 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT.

 

Les Waters interviews the visionary director, professor, author and Artistic Director of SITI Company, Anne Bogart. With SITI Company celebrating its 20th Anniversary this year—and with Bogart's fifth book, What's the Story, coming off the presses in 2014—Actors Theatre of Louisville hands the microphone to one of the American theatre's great artist-philosophers.

In Twitter, follow @ATLouisville using #HumanaFest and #HowlRoundTV.

About HowlRound TV

HowlRound TV is a global, commons-based peer produced, open access livestreaming and video archive project stewarded by the nonprofit HowlRound. HowlRound TV is a free and shared resource for live conversations and performances relevant to the world's performing arts and cultural fields. Its mission is to break geographic isolation, promote resource sharing, and to develop our knowledge commons collectively. Participate in a community of peer organizations revolutionizing the flow of information, knowledge, and access in our field by becoming a producer and co-producing with us. Learn more by going to our participate page. For any other queries, email tv@howlround.com, or call Vijay Mathew at +1 917.686.3185 Signal/WhatsApp. View the video archive of past events.

Find all of our upcoming events here.

Upcoming Events

Comments

0
Add Comment

The article is just the start of the conversation—we want to know what you think about this subject, too! HowlRound is a space for knowledge-sharing, and we welcome spirited, thoughtful, and on-topic dialogue. Find our full comments policy here

Newest First