fbpx The Weekly Howl | HowlRound Theatre Commons

The Weekly Howl

Tues Jan 24th at 3pm EST on #NewPlay- Self Producing & Alternate Spaces with @TaylorMacNY

The Weekly Howl: "Self Producing and Finding Artistic Freedom in Alternate Spaces"
Join HowlRound.com for our weekly Twitter conversation.

Listen to the Taylor Mac and David Dower interview here!

Tuesday, Jan. 24th at 12pm-1pm PST (San Francisco) / 2pm-3pm CST (Chicago) / 3pm-4pm Eastern (New York) / 8pm-9pm GMT (London)

Use hashtag “#newplay” in your tweets to get your voice heard and follow @HowlRound who will be moderating the discussion.

At 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT we’d like to invite you to DJ and hang out with us in the HowlRound music room: http://turntable.fm/howlround

– the @HowlRound crew: Kevin Becerra, Polly Carl, David Dower, Jamie Gahlon, Jason King Jones, Laley Lippard, Vijay Mathew, and Erin Washington

Thoughts from the curator

Weekly twitter conversations between HowlRound and followers around a pre-selected topic.

Weekly Howl

Interested in following this conversation in real time? Receive email alerting you to new threads and the continuation of current threads.

subscribe

Comments

0
Add Comment

The article is just the start of the conversation—we want to know what you think about this subject, too! HowlRound is a space for knowledge-sharing, and we welcome spirited, thoughtful, and on-topic dialogue. Find our full comments policy here

Newest First