fbpx Twitter Conversation using #newplay on Thursday, Oct. 11 | HowlRound Theatre Commons

Twitter Conversation using #newplay on Thursday, Oct. 11

13P & Alternative Producing Models

Read the full transcript here

Join us every Thursday at 18:00 GMT / 7pm BST / 2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 12pm MDT / 11am PDT for the Weekly Howl, an open discussion about theater culture and contemporary performance that happens on Twitter using the hashtag “#newplay.”

This week following a series of posts about the company 13P, let's talk and interview some of them as well as chat about other alternative models of producing theater.

Get heard in the conversation by searching for “#newplay” in Twitter and by putting “#newplay” somewhere in your messages.

Thoughts from the curator

Weekly twitter conversations between HowlRound and followers around a pre-selected topic.

Weekly Howl

Comments

0
Add Comment

The article is just the start of the conversation—we want to know what you think about this subject, too! HowlRound is a space for knowledge-sharing, and we welcome spirited, thoughtful, and on-topic dialogue. Find our full comments policy here

Newest First