fbpx The Weekly Howl | HowlRound Theatre Commons

The Weekly Howl

Tues Jan 31st at 3pm EST on #NewPlay! Finding An Artistic Home by @listofbeliefs

The Weekly Howl: Join HowlRound.com for our weekly Twitter conversation.
This week we are exploring "Artistic Home" blog by Kirk Lynn. Check out the article for reference! 

Tuesday, Jan. 31st at 12pm-1pm PST (San Francisco) / 2pm-3pm CST (Chicago) / 3pm-4pm Eastern (New York) / 8pm-9pm GMT (London)

Use hashtag “#newplay” in your tweets to get your voice heard and follow @HowlRound who will be moderating the discussion.

At 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT we’d like to invite you to DJ and hang out with us in the HowlRound music room: http://turntable.fm/howlround
– the @HowlRound crew: Kevin Becerra, Polly Carl, David Dower, Jamie Gahlon, Jason King Jones, Laley Lippard, Vijay Mathew, and Erin Washington

Thoughts from the curator

Weekly twitter conversations between HowlRound and followers around a pre-selected topic.

Weekly Howl

Interested in following this conversation in real time? Receive email alerting you to new threads and the continuation of current threads.

subscribe

Comments

0
Add Comment

The article is just the start of the conversation—we want to know what you think about this subject, too! HowlRound is a space for knowledge-sharing, and we welcome spirited, thoughtful, and on-topic dialogue. Find our full comments policy here

Newest First