fbpx The Weekly Howl on Tuesday, May 15 | HowlRound Theatre Commons

The Weekly Howl on Tuesday, May 15

Vote for what you want to talk about!

Riffing off the "demand-side" concept that Cheryl Ikemiya talks about in the recent David Dower Friday Phone Call, we at HowlRound want to know what you—the #newplay community on Twitter—want to discuss in this week's Weekly Howl. Submit and vote on your favorite topics here! And while you're at it, click on these sharing links to share this poll with your folks on Twitter and Facebook. Based on what the #newplay community chooses as a topic by 10am PDT/1pm EDT on Tuesday, May 15, we’ll announce it on Twitter and then kick off the discussion from 12pm-1pm PDT /1pm-2pm MDT / 2pm-3pm CDT / 3pm-4pm EDT / 19:00-20:00 (GMT) / 8pm-9pm (London – BST) / 9pm-10pm (Berlin – CEST). Remember, one hour prior to the Howl, show off your DJ-ing chops with us in the HowlRound Turntable room.

Thoughts from the curator

Weekly twitter conversations between HowlRound and followers around a pre-selected topic.

Weekly Howl

Comments

0
Add Comment

The article is just the start of the conversation—we want to know what you think about this subject, too! HowlRound is a space for knowledge-sharing, and we welcome spirited, thoughtful, and on-topic dialogue. Find our full comments policy here

Newest First