fbpx A Conversation with Playwright Kia Corthron  | HowlRound Theatre Commons

Livestreamed on this page Wednesday 28 May at 10:30 a.m. PDT (Vancouver) / 12:30 p.m. CDT (Austin) / 1:30 p.m. EDT (Toronto) / 17:30 GMT.

Omaha, NB, United States
Wednesday 28 May 2014

Add to Calendar

A Conversation with Playwright Kia Corthron 

Wednesday 28 May 2014

 

Thumbnail

 

Great Plains Theatre Conference presented A Conversation with Playwright Kia Corthron livestreamed on the global, commons-based peer-produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Wednesday 28 May at 10:30 a.m. PDT (Vancouver) / 12:30 p.m. CDT (Austin) / 1:30 p.m. EDT (Toronto) / 17:30 GMT. Moderated by Andrea Lang. In Twitter use #GPTC and #howlround to participate in conversation.

Moderated by Andrea Lang.  In Twitter use #GPTC and #howlround to participate in conversation.

 

 

About HowlRound TV

HowlRound TV is a global, commons-based peer produced, open access livestreaming and video archive project stewarded by the nonprofit HowlRound. HowlRound TV is a free and shared resource for live conversations and performances relevant to the world's performing arts and cultural fields. Its mission is to break geographic isolation, promote resource sharing, and to develop our knowledge commons collectively. Participate in a community of peer organizations revolutionizing the flow of information, knowledge, and access in our field by becoming a producer and co-producing with us. Learn more by going to our participate page. For any other queries, email tv@howlround.com, or call Vijay Mathew at +1 917.686.3185 Signal/WhatsApp. View the video archive of past events.

Find all of our upcoming events here.

Upcoming Events

Comments

0
Add Comment

The article is just the start of the conversation—we want to know what you think about this subject, too! HowlRound is a space for knowledge-sharing, and we welcome spirited, thoughtful, and on-topic dialogue. Find our full comments policy here

Newest First