fbpx The Seth Show with the Episode Creeps, Pervs, and Shysters | HowlRound Theatre Commons

Livestreamed on this page Tuesday 17 February at 7 p.m. EST (Toronto) / 6 p.m. CST (Chicago) / 4 p.m. PST (Vancouver).

MA, United States
Tuesday 17 February 2015

Add to Calendar

The Seth Show with the Episode Creeps, Pervs, and Shysters

Produced By
Tuesday 17 February 2015

 

 

Seth Lepore presented The Seth Show with the episode Creeps, Pervs, and Shysters livestreamed on the global, commons-based peer-produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Tuesday 17 February at 7 p.m. EST (Toronto) / 6 p.m. CST (Chicago) / 4 p.m. PST (Vancouver).

In Twitter, follow @SethLepore, and use hashtag #howlround

Donate to The Seth Lepore Project to keep The Seth Show sustainable here.

Creeps, Pervs, and Shysters

They’re everywhere. Are you one of them?

People are quick to point fingers at those they find to be sexually deviant, socially awkward, and slimy in their smoothness. What if you found out someone feels this way about you? What if you’re the perv? Be prepared to get uncomfortable. A lot.

Official media sponsor: New England Public Radio

This program is supported in part by a grant from the Easthampton City Arts+ Grants Subcommittee, a local agency which is supported by the Massachusetts Cultural Council, a state agency.

About HowlRound TVTuesday 17 February at 7 p.m. EST (Toronto) / 6 p.m. CST (Chicago) / 4 p.m. PST (Vancouver).

Find all of our upcoming events here.

Upcoming Events

Comments

0
Add Comment

The article is just the start of the conversation—we want to know what you think about this subject, too! HowlRound is a space for knowledge-sharing, and we welcome spirited, thoughtful, and on-topic dialogue. Find our full comments policy here

Newest First