Late night Twitter chat on hashtag #newplay

Undergraduate Theater—Thursday, Nov. 29 11pm EST

Here's the Storify archive of this discussion Join us this Thursday late night for the Weekly Howl on hashtag #newplay at 11pm EST / 10pm CST / 9pm MST / 8pm PST.

 

Thumbnail

The Weekly Howl is an open-access discussion about theatre culture and contemporary performance that happens on Twitter using the hashtag #newplay.* This week on HowlRound is "Emerson College" week and for the Howl we want to talk about undergraduate theatre across the U.S. This chat will be moderated by @nick_med and other undergraduate students.

On Thursday, get heard in the conversation by searching for #newplay in Twitter and by putting “#newplay” somewhere in your messages.

*The hashtag #newplay in Twitter is a commons tag (i.e. non-proprietary tag) for aggregating global knowledge, information, and conversation related to new works, new performance, and new strategies in the theater.

Bookmark this page

Log in to add a bookmark
Thoughts from the curator

A series on HowlRound's partner, Emerson College.

Emerson College

Topics

Interested in following this conversation in real time? Receive email alerting you to new threads and the continuation of current threads.

subscribe

Comments

0
Add Comment
Newest First