The Weekly Howl

Tuesday, March 6 - "Intrinsic Impact"

 

Thumbnail

Join the HowlRound team for our Weekly Howl on Twitter! This week we are discussing "Intrinsic Impact" with special guest Clayton Lord @ClaytonLord who just authored the post "Count What Matters Most". This Twitter conversation starts on Tuesday, March 6 from 3pm-4pm EST / 2pm-3pm CST / 12pm-1pm PST / 8pm-9pm GMT / 9pm-10pm CET. Use the hashtag “#newplay” in your tweets to get your voice heard and follow @HowlRound who will be co-moderating the discussion with Clayton. One hour before the Howl begins, at 2pm EST, we invite you to DJ and hang out with us in the HowlRound turntable room.

Bookmark this page

Log in to add a bookmark
Thoughts from the curator

A series examining the impact that theatre has on the building and sustaining of local communities.

Intrinsic Impact

Topics

Interested in following this conversation in real time? Receive email alerting you to new threads and the continuation of current threads.

subscribe

Comments

0
Add Comment
Newest First