Event Has Passed

Livestreamed on this page Tuesday 10 April 2018 10:30 a.m (Bogotá UTC-5) / 11:30am (New York UTC-4) / 17:30 (Madrid UTC+2) / Buenos Aires (12:30 UTC-3).

Online
Tuesday 10 April 2018

¿Qué significa para ti vivir del teatro? / What does 'making a life in theatre' mean to you?

Produced By
Tuesday 10 April 2018

 

Acompáñanos en nuestro primer video-chat global en el que discutiremos sobre la pregunta: ¿Qué significa para ti vivir del teatro?

El martes 10 de abril
10:30 a.m (Bogotá UTC-5) / 11:30am (New York UTC-4) / 17:30 (Madrid UTC+2) / Buenos Aires (12:30 UTC-3)

Moderado por: Nancy Franco, embajadora del Mapa Mundial de Teatro en Colombia.

***

Our first global video chat discussed the topic: "What does 'making a life in theatre' mean to you?".

Moderated by Nancy Franco, World Theatre Map Ambassador in Colombia.

Bookmark this page

Log in to add a bookmark

Find all of our upcoming events here.

Upcoming Events

Comments

0
Add Comment

The article is just the start of the conversation—we want to know what you think about this subject, too! HowlRound is a space for knowledge-sharing, and we welcome spirited, thoughtful, and on-topic dialogue. Find our full comments policy here

Newest First